Immunization contacts

Main:

General email: 
cdphe.dcdimmunization@state.co.us

CIIS Help Desk:
P: (888) 611-9918, (303) 692-2437
F:303 758 3640
cdphe.ciis@state.co.us

Vaccine for Children: 
P: (303) 692-2650
F: 303-691-6118
cdphe_VFC@state.co.us

VOM: 
(888) 611-9918, (303) 692-2429
cdphe_VOM@state.co.us

Clinical Resources Unit:
cdphe_vacs@state.co.us 

COVIDVAX:
cdphe_vacs@state.co.us 


Management and Support 

Heather Roth, MA 
Branch Chief  
heather.roth@state.co.us 

Robin Trujillo, BSN, RN 
Deputy Branch Chief 
720-248-8570
robin.trujillo@state.co.us 

Elaine Gezahagne, BA
Program Assistant
720-295-6075
elaine.gezahagne@state.co.us


Advisers

Rachel Herlihy, M.D., MPH 
State Epidemiologist 
303-691-4079 
rachel.herlihy@state.co.us 

Jennifer Yara-Zelenski, MPH, MCHES 
CDC Public Health Adviser 
303-692-2661 
jennifer.yara-zelenski@state.co.us 


Data Unit 

Tavio Pirocchi, MA 
Data Unit Manager 
303-692-2616 
ottavio.pirocchi@state.co.us 

Rachel Severson, MS 
Data Unit Manager 
303-692-6442 
rachel.severson@state.co.us 

Marianne Koshak, MS 
Data Analyst/Budget/Contracts 
marianne.koshak@state.co.us 

Kimberly Campbell 
Data Analyst 
kimberly.campbell@state.co.us 

Mayra Smith-Coronado, MPH 
Data Analyst 
mayra.smith-coronado@state.co.us

Karina Ernst 
Tableau Analyst 
karina.ernst@state.co.us 


Vaccine Unit (VFC, 317, COVID) 

Nicole Ortiz, BS 
Vaccine Unit/COVID-19 Program Manager 
303-692-2334 
nicole.ortiz@state.co.us 

Kaylan Celestin, MPH 
VFC Program Manager 
kaylan.celestin@state.co.us

Amber Reed, BS 
COVID-19 Compliance Unit Supervisor 
303-692-2704 
amber.reed@state.co.us 

Stephanie Shepard 
COVID-19 Compliance Unit Supervisor 
303-692-2623 
stephanie.shepard@state.co.us 

Jason Hien 
Vaccine Ordering and Inventory Coordinator 
303-691-4950 
jason.hien@state.co.us 

Erica Mumm 
VFC-COVID Program Assistant
erica.mumm@state.co.us

Brandi Blakley
VFC-COVID Program Assistant
brandi.blakley@state.co.us

Maggie McClean 
COVID-19 Compliance Officer 
maggie.mcclean@state.co.us 

Alina Marino 
COVID-19 Compliance Officer 
alina.marino@state.co.us  

Gregor Rafal 
COVID-19 Compliance Officer 
gregor.rafal@state.co.us 

Nicole Havel, MPH
COVID-19 Compliance Officer
nicole.havel@state.co.us

Dat Nguyen
COVID-19 Compliance Officer
dat.nguyen@state.co.us

Kylie Boyd, MPH
COVID-19 Compliance Officer
kylie.boyd@state.co.us 

Luz Vigil
Vaccine Ordering Module (VOM) Helpdesk
luz.vigil@state.co.us

Carlo Gagliano
Vaccine Ordering Module (VOM) Helpdesk
carlo.gagliano@state.co.us

Mario Cortez
Vaccine Ordering Module (VOM) Helpdesk
mario.cortez@state.co.us

Shona Miranda Lowe
Vaccine Ordering Module (VOM) Helpdesk
shonamiranda.lowe@state.co.us


Clinical Resources Unit 

Jamie D'Amico, RN, MSN, CNS 
Schools, Child cares, Board of Health Specialist and Public Health Nurse Consultant 
303-692-2957 
jamie.damico@state.co.us 

Debra Zambrano, RN, BSN 
Public Health Nurse Consultant, Vaccine Safety Coordinator, IQIP Coordinator 
303-692-2258, cell: 719-252-7029 
debra.zambrano@state.co.us 

Karen Miller, RN, MSN
Adult and Adolescent Coordinator Public Health Nurse Consultant
720-726-0583
karen.miller@state.co.us

Sara Lopez
Adult Immunization Coordinator Public Health Nurse Consultant
303-746-3594
sara.lopez@state.co.us

Leovi Madera, RN
Perinatal Hepatitis B Prevention Case Manager
303-870-6263 
Fax 303-759-5257
leovi.madera@state.co.us


Community Outreach and Client Engagement Unit

Shunda Cotton
Community and Client Engagement Unit Supervisor 
720-449-6636
shunda.cotton@state.co.us 

Erica Bloom, MA
Community Outreach Specialist 
303-692-2789 
erica.bloom@state.co.us

Elisha Lehrhoff 
Immunization Health Educator
720-235-8736
elisha.lehrhoff@state.co.us 

Jessica Nguyen
Racial Equity Specialist 
jessica.nguyen@state.co.us

Caitlin Coffield
Contract Administrator Aide
caitlin.coffield@state.co.us

Jerusha Garcia 
Program Assistant 
720-295-6075 
jerusha.garcia@state.co.us


CIIS Data and Interoperability Unit

Kim Gulliver, MS
Interoperability Unit Supervisor
kim.gulliver@state.co.us

Christina Cruz
Data Exchange Coordinator
303-692-2753
christina.cruz@state.co.us

Molly Wineteer Krol
Data Interface Specialist
molly.winteerkrol@state.co.us

Kirk Horiuchi
Data Interface Specialist
303-692-2796
kirk.horiuchi@state.co.us

Sandra Rodriguez
Data Quality Coordinator
sandra.rodriguez@state.co.us

Vanessa Willis
Data Quality Coordinator
vanessa.willis@state.co.us

Lawreen McBride
Data Quality Coordinator
lawreen.mcbride@state.co.us


CIIS Training and Outreach Unit

Melissa Romero
CIIS Training and Outreach Unit Supervisor
melissa.d.romero@state.co.us

Aleksey Kryuchkovskiy, MS
CIIS User Support Coordinator
303-692-2420
aleksey.kryuchkovskiy@state.co.us

Tatjana Marlow-Gibson 
CIIS Data Entry Coordinator 
tatjana.marlow-gibson@state.co.us

David Reiter
CIIS Help Desk Aide
david.reiter@state.co.us