Immunization contacts

Main:

303-692-2700
fax: 303-691-6118
cdphe.dcdimmunization@state.co.us

Immunization Branch

Colorado Department of Public Health and Environment
Disease Control and Environmental Epidemiology Division
4300 Cherry Creek Drive South
Denver, CO 80246

 Colorado Immunization Information System (CIIS)


Management and Support 

Heather Roth, MA 
Branch Chief 
303-692-2289 
heather.roth@state.co.us 
 
Robin Trujillo, BSN, RN 
Interim Deputy Branch Chief 
303-692-6242 
robin.trujillo@state.co.us 
 
Advisers 
Rachel Herlihy, M.D., MPH 
State Epidemiologist 
303-691-4079 
rachel.herlihy@state.co.us 
 
Jennifer Yara-Zelenski, MPH, MCHES 
CDC Public Health Adviser 
303-692-2661 
jennifer.yara-zelenski@state.co.us 
 
Data Unit 

Tavio Pirocchi, MA 
Data Unit Manager 
303-692-2616 
ottavio.pirocchi@state.co.us 
 
Rachel Severson, MS 
Data Unit Manager 
303-692-6442 
rachel.severson@state.co.us 
 
Marianne Koshak, MS 
Data Analyst/Budget/Contracts 
303-692-2353 
marianne.koshak@state.co.us 
 
Kimberly Campbell 
Data Analyst 
kimberly.campbell@state.co.us 
 
Karina Ernst 
Tableau Analyst 
karina.ernst@state.co.us 
 
Vaccine Unit (VFC, 317, COVID) 

Nicole Ortiz, BS 
COVID-19 Vaccine Program Manager 
303-692-2334 
nicole.ortiz@state.co.us 
 
Amber Reed, BS 
COVID-19 Compliance Unit Supervisor 
303-692-2704 
amber.reed@state.co.us 
 
Stephanie Shepard 
COVID-19 Compliance Unit Supervisor 
303-692-2623 
stephanie.shepard@state.co.us 
 
Jason Hien, BA 
Vaccine Ordering and Inventory Coordinator 
303-691-4950 
jason.hien@state.co.us 
 
Matthew Ong 
VFC-COVID Program Administrator 
720-251-2867 
matthew.ong@state.co.us 
 
Alexandra Guy 
VFC Program Coordinator 
303-692-6372 
alexandra.guy@state.co.us 

Cristina Medina 
VFC Compliance Officer 
303-692-2797 
cristina.medina@state.co.us 
 
Maggie McClean 
COVID-19 Compliance Officer 
maggie.mcclean@state.co.us 
 
Alina Marino 
COVID-19 Compliance Officer 
alina.marino@state.co.us  
 
Gabriel Cortez 
COVID-19 Compliance Officer 
gabriel.cortez@state.co.us 
 
Gregor Rafal 
COVID-19 Compliance Officer 
gregor.rafal@state.co.us 
 
Clinical Unit 

Jamie D'Amico, RN, MSN, CNS 
Schools, Child cares, Board of Health Specialist and Public Health Nurse Consultant 
303-692-2957 
jamie.damico@state.co.us 
 
Debra Zambrano, RN, BSN 
Public Health Nurse Consultant, Vaccine Safety Coordinator, IQIP Coordinator 
303-692-2258, cell: 719-252-7029 
debra.zambrano@state.co.us 
 
Community Outreach Unit

Shunda Cotton 
Community and Client Engagement Unit Supervisor 
303-692-2631 
shunda.cotton@state.co.us 
 
Erica Bloom, MA 
Community Outreach Specialist 
303-692-2789 
erica.bloom@state.co.us
 
Briana Sprague 
Perinatal Hepatitis B Prevention Case Manager 
303-692-2761 
briana.sprague@state.co.us
 
Jessica Nguyen 
Racial Equity Specialist 
jessica.nguyen@state.co.us
 
Jerusha Garcia 
Program Assistant 
720-295-6075 
jerusha.garcia@state.co.us