Immunization contacts

Main:

303-692-2700
fax: 303-691-6118
cdphe.dcdimmunization@state.co.us

Immunization Branch
Colorado Department of Public Health and Environment
Disease Control and Environmental Epidemiology Division
4300 Cherry Creek Drive South
Denver, CO 80246

Colorado Immunization Information System (CIIS)


Management and Support 

Heather Roth, MA 
Branch Chief 
303-692-2289 
heather.roth@state.co.us 

Robin Trujillo, BSN, RN 
Deputy Branch Chief 
303-692-6242 
robin.trujillo@state.co.us 

Elaine Gezahagne, BA
Program Assistant
303-692-2775
elaine.gezahagne@state.co.us


Advisers

Rachel Herlihy, M.D., MPH 
State Epidemiologist 
303-691-4079 
rachel.herlihy@state.co.us 

Jennifer Yara-Zelenski, MPH, MCHES 
CDC Public Health Adviser 
303-692-2661 
jennifer.yara-zelenski@state.co.us 


Data Unit 

Tavio Pirocchi, MA 
Data Unit Manager 
303-692-2616 
ottavio.pirocchi@state.co.us 

Rachel Severson, MS 
Data Unit Manager 
303-692-6442 
rachel.severson@state.co.us 

Marianne Koshak, MS 
Data Analyst/Budget/Contracts 
303-692-2353 
marianne.koshak@state.co.us 

Kimberly Campbell 
Data Analyst 
kimberly.campbell@state.co.us 

Mayra Smith-Coronado, MPH 
Data Analyst 
mayra.smith-coronado@state.co.us

Karina Ernst 
Tableau Analyst 
karina.ernst@state.co.us 

Vaccine Unit (VFC, 317, COVID) 

Nicole Ortiz, BS 
Vaccine Unit/COVID-19 Program Manager 
303-692-2334 
nicole.ortiz@state.co.us 

Kaylan Celestin, MPH 
VFC Program Manager 
kaylan.celestin@state.co.us

Amber Reed, BS 
COVID-19 Compliance Unit Supervisor 
303-692-2704 
amber.reed@state.co.us 

Stephanie Shepard 
COVID-19 Compliance Unit Supervisor 
303-692-2623 
stephanie.shepard@state.co.us 

Jason Hien 
Vaccine Ordering and Inventory Coordinator 
303-691-4950 
jason.hien@state.co.us 

Matthew Ong 
VFC-COVID Program Assistant 
720-251-2867 
matthew.ong@state.co.us 

Alexandra Guy, MS
VFC Program Coordinator
303-692-6372 
alexandra.guy@state.co.us 

Della Turque 
VFC-COVID Program Coordinator
della.turque@state.co.us

Erica Mumm 
VFC-COVID Program Assistant
erica.mumm@state.co.us

Brandi Blakley
VFC-COVID Program Assistant
brandi.blakley@state.co.us

Cristina Medina 
VFC Compliance Officer 
303-692-2797 
cristina.medina@state.co.us 

Danielle Castilleja, MPH
VFC Compliance Officer
danielle.castilleja@state.co.us 

Maggie McClean 
COVID-19 Compliance Officer 
maggie.mcclean@state.co.us 

Alina Marino 
COVID-19 Compliance Officer 
alina.marino@state.co.us  

Gregor Rafal 
COVID-19 Compliance Officer 
gregor.rafal@state.co.us 

Nicole Havel
COVID-19 Compliance Officer
nicole.havel@state.co.us

Dat Nguyen
COVID-19 Compliance Officer
dat.nguyen@state.co.us

Kylie Boyd 
COVID-19 Compliance Officer
kylie.boyd@state.co.us 

Luz Vigil
Vaccine Ordering Module (VOM) Helpdesk
luz.vigil@state.co.us

Carlo Gagliano
Vaccine Ordering Module (VOM) Helpdesk
carlo.gagliano@state.co.us

Mario Cortez
Vaccine Ordering Module (VOM) Helpdesk
mario.cortez@state.co.us

Rhonda Lawson
Vaccine Ordering Module (VOM) Helpdesk
rhonda.lawson@state.co.us

Shona Miranda Lowe
Vaccine Ordering Module (VOM) Helpdesk
shonamiranda.lowe@state.co.us


Clinical Resources Unit 

Jamie D'Amico, RN, MSN, CNS 
Schools, Child cares, Board of Health Specialist and Public Health Nurse Consultant 
303-692-2957 
jamie.damico@state.co.us 

Debra Zambrano, RN, BSN 
Public Health Nurse Consultant, Vaccine Safety Coordinator, IQIP Coordinator 
303-692-2258, cell: 719-252-7029 
debra.zambrano@state.co.us 

Karen Miller, RN, MSN
Adult and Adolescent Coordinator Public Health Nurse Consultant
303-250-7878
karen.miller@state.co.us

Sara Lopez
Adult Immunization Coordinator Public Health Nurse Consultant - Term Limited
303-746-3594
sara.lopez@state.co.us  


Community Outreach and Client Engagement Unit

Shunda Cotton
Community and Client Engagement Unit Supervisor 
303-692-2631
shunda.cotton@state.co.us 

Erica Bloom, MA
Community Outreach Specialist 
303-692-2789 
erica.bloom@state.co.us

Jessica Nguyen - 
Racial Equity Specialist 
jessica.nguyen@state.co.us

Jerusha Garcia 
Program Assistant 
720-295-6075 
jerusha.garcia@state.co.us


CIIS Data and Interoperability Unit

Kim Gulliver, MS
Interoperability Unit Supervisor
303-692-2644
kim.gulliver@state.co.us

Melissa Romero
CIIS Training adn Outreach Unit Supervisor
720-213-6797
melissa.d.romero@state.co.us

Christina Cruz
Data Exchange Coordinator
303-692-2753
christina.cruz@state.co.us

Adrianna Ukaj
Data Exchange Coordinator
720-213-8518
adrianna.ukaj@state.co.us

Molly Wineteer Krol
Data Interface Specialist
molly.winteerkrol@state.co.us

Kirk Horiuchi
Data Interface Specialist
303-692-2796
kirk.horiuchi@state.co.us

Sandra Rodriguez
Data Quality Coordinator
303-692-2774
sandra.rodriguez@state.co.us

Vanessa Willis
Data Quality Coordinator
303-692-2622
vanessa.willis@state.co.us

CIIS Training and Outreach Unit
Maddie Grimm, MPH
CIIS School Coordinator
303-692-2775
maddie.grimm@state.co.us

Aleksey Kryuchkovskiy, MS
CIIS User Support Coordinator
303-692-2420
aleksey.kryuchkovskiy@state.co.us

Jennifer Smith, MPH
CIIS Training and Outreach Coordinator
303-692-2445
jennifer.a.smith@state.co.us

David Reiter
CIIS Help Desk Aide
david.reiter@state.co.us

John Schilling
CIIS Help Desk Aide
john.schilling@state.co.us