Maximize your returns! File your taxes securely and for free at GetAheadColorado.org.

 
0

Immunization contacts

Main:

General email: 
cdphe.dcdimmunization@state.co.us

CIIS Help Desk:
P: (303) 692-2420
F:(303) 758 3640
cdphe.ciis@state.co.us

CIIS School:
cdphe_ciis_schools@state.co.us

Vaccine for Children: 
P: (303) 692-2650
F: 303-691-6118
cdphe_VFC@state.co.us

VOM: 
(888) 611-9918, (303) 692-2429
cdphe_VOM@state.co.us

Clinical Resources Unit:
cdphe_vacs@state.co.us

Community and Client Engagement:
cdphe_dcphr_community.outreach@state.co.us

COVIDVAX:
cdphe_covidvax@state.co.us


Management and Support 

Heather Roth, MA 
Branch Chief  
heather.roth@state.co.us 

Robin Trujillo, MSN, RN 
Deputy Branch Chief 
303-692-6242
robin.trujillo@state.co.us 

Elaine Gezahagne, BA
Program Assistant
720-295-6075
elaine.gezahagne@state.co.us


Advisers

Rachel Herlihy, M.D., MPH 
State Epidemiologist 
303-691-4079 
rachel.herlihy@state.co.us 

Jennifer Yara-Zelenski, MPH, MCHES 
CDC Public Health Adviser 
jennifer.yara-zelenski@state.co.us

Anah Esquerio
CDC Public Health Adviser
anah.esquerio@state.co.us 


Data Unit 

Rachel Severson, MS 
Data Unit Manager 
303-692-6442 
rachel.severson@state.co.us 

Marianne Koshak, MS 
Data Analyst/Budget/Contracts 
marianne.koshak@state.co.us 

Kimberly Campbell 
Data Analyst 
kimberly.campbell@state.co.us 

Mayra Smith-Coronado, MPH 
Data Analyst 
mayra.smith-coronado@state.co.us

Molly Wineteer Krol
Data Interface Specialist
molly.winteerkrol@state.co.us


Vaccine Unit (VFC, 317, COVID) 

Nicole Ortiz, BS 
Vaccine Unit/COVID-19 Program Manager 
303-692-2334 
nicole.ortiz@state.co.us 

Kaylan Celestin, MPH 
VFC Program Manager 
kaylan.celestin@state.co.us

Amber Reed, BS 
COVID-19 Compliance Unit Supervisor 
amber.reed@state.co.us 

Stephanie Shepard 
COVID-19 Compliance Unit Supervisor 
303-692-2623 
stephanie.shepard@state.co.us 

Jason Hien 
Vaccine Ordering and Inventory Coordinator 
303-691-4950 
jason.hien@state.co.us 

Erica Mumm 
VFC Program Coordinator
erica.mumm@state.co.us

Hank Resing
VFC-COVID Program Assistant
hank.resing@state.co.us

Maggie McClean 
COVID-19 Compliance Officer 
maggie.mcclean@state.co.us 

Gregor Rafal 
COVID-19 Compliance Officer 
gregor.rafal@state.co.us 

Nicole Havel, MPH
COVID-19 Compliance Officer
nicole.havel@state.co.us

Dat Nguyen
COVID-19 Compliance Officer
dat.nguyen@state.co.us

Luz Vigil
Vaccine Ordering Module (VOM) Helpdesk
luz.vigil@state.co.us

Carlo Gagliano
Vaccine Ordering Module (VOM) Helpdesk
carlo.gagliano@state.co.us

Mario Cortez
Vaccine Ordering Module (VOM) Helpdesk
mario.cortez@state.co.us


Clinical Resources Unit 

Debra Zambrano, RN, BSN 
Public Health Nurse Consultant, Vaccine Safety Coordinator, IQIP Coordinator 
303-692-2258, cell: 719-252-7029 
debra.zambrano@state.co.us 

Karen Miller, RN, MSN
Adult and Adolescent Coordinator Public Health Nurse Consultant
720-726-0583
karen.miller@state.co.us

Sara Lopez
School and Child Care Nurse Consultant
303-746-3594
sara.lopez@state.co.us

Savannah Destefano
Adult Immunization Coordinator 
savannah.destefano@state.co.us

Leovi Madera, RN
Perinatal Hepatitis B Prevention Case Manager
303-870-6263 
Fax 303-759-5257
leovi.madera@state.co.us


Community Outreach and Client Engagement Unit

Shunda Cotton
Community and Client Engagement Unit Supervisor 
720-449-6636
shunda.cotton@state.co.us 

Erica Bloom, MA
Community Outreach Specialist 
303-692-2789 
erica.bloom@state.co.us

Elisha Lehrhoff 
Immunization Health Educator
720-235-8736
elisha.lehrhoff@state.co.us 

Caitlin Coffield
Contract Administrator Aide
caitlin.coffield@state.co.us

Jerusha Garcia 
Program Assistant 
720-295-6075 
jerusha.garcia@state.co.us


CIIS Data and Interoperability Unit

Kim Gulliver, MS
CIIS and Data Ops Manager
kim.gulliver@state.co.us

Vanessa Willis
CIIS Interoperability Unit Supervisor
vanessa.willis@state.co.us

Barbara Woontne
Data Exchange Coord
barbara.woontner@state.co.us

Kirk Horiuchi
Data Interface Specialist
kirk.horiuchi@state.co.us

Sandra Rodriguez
Data Quality Coordinator
sandra.rodriguez@state.co.us


CIIS Training and Outreach Unit

Melissa Romero
CIIS Training and Outreach Unit Supervisor
melissa.d.romero@state.co.us

Aleksey Kryuchkovskiy, MS
CIIS User Support Coordinator
303-692-2420
aleksey.kryuchkovskiy@state.co.us

Kare Duke
CIIS Training & Outreach Coordinator
Karen.Duke@state.co.us

Tatjana Marlow-Gibson 
CIIS School Coordinator 
tatjana.marlow-gibson@state.co.us

David Reiter
CIIS Help Desk Aide
david.reiter@state.co.us

Serena Chambers 
CIIS Help Desk Aide
serena.chambers@state.co.us