Public information

Public information

See the latest news, notices, and updates from the Colorado Department of Public Health & Environment.

COVID-19 news and media resources

Stay up-to-date with the latest on COVID-19 in Colorado. You can find the following resources all in one place:

  • Press releases
  • Blog posts
  • New guidance
  • Communication materials

COVID-19 newsroom

#FFFFFF

Media contacts

#FFFFFF

Media only
 media_info@state.co.usfor COVID-19 media requests only
 303-900-2849 for COVID

 303-691-7870 for non-COVID

Jessica Bralish, Director of Communications
 Jessica.Bralish@state.co.us
 303-349-7527 (text messaging, preferred)

Gabi Johnston 
 Gabi.Johnston@state.co.us
 303-692-2007

#FFFFFF

Media contacts by division

#FFFFFF

Leah Schleifer or Kaitlin Malloy
Air Pollution Control Division

 leah.schleifer@state.co.us
kaitlin.malloy@state.co.us

 

Kirk Bol, Center for Health and Environmental Data
 Kirk.Bol@state.co.us
 303-692-2170

Mariah LaRue, Medical Marijuana Registry
 Mariah.Larue@state.co.us
 303-691-4013

AnneMarie Harper, Disease Control and Public Health Response
 
annemarie.harper@state.co.us

 

#FFFFFF

Media line, Emergency Preparedness and Response
 303-691-7870

Media line, Environmental Health and Sustainability
 303-691-7870

Laura Dixon, Hazardous Materials and Waste Managment
 
Laura.Dixon@state.co.us
 703-835-5875

Kacie Henderson, Office of Gun Violence Prevention
 kacie.henderson@state.co.us

#FFFFFF

Peter Myers, Health Facilities and Emergency Medical Services
 Peter.Myers@state.co.us
 303-692-2801

Media line, Laboratory Services
 303-691-7870

Vanessa Bernal, Prevention Services Division
 
Vanessa.Bernal@state.co.us
 303-692-2156

Erin Garcia, Water Quality Control Division
 Erin.Garcia@state.co.us
  303-242-6267
 

Press releases

November 30, 2022
Air Pollution Control Division lifts cease and desist order after overseeing months-long process to safeguard public welfare  
November 22, 2022
Hospitalizations continue to rise in Colorado: Get your child/children vaccinated STATEWIDE (November 21,2022 ) — Beginning
Open Embed
#FFFFFF

Follow us

#FFFFFF

CDPHE Facebook | Twitter | InstagramYouTube

Air pollution control Facebook | Twitter

Center for Health and Environmental Data Pinterest | FlickrFacebook

Colorado Family Leadership Facebook

Colorado Health Service Corps Facebook | Twitter | LinkedIn

Colorado Quitline Facebook | Twitter

Electronic death record Twitter

Emergency preparedness and response Facebook | Twitter

Environmental Leadership Program Facebook

Hazardous materials and waste management Facebook

Health facilities community blog Blog

Legislation Twitter

Prevention services Blog

Suicide prevention Facebook

TobaccoFreeCO Twitter

WIC Facebook