CIIS staff

Heather Roth, MA-  Immunization Branch Chief
Branch Chief 303-692-2289
heather.roth@state.co.us

CIIS Data and Interoperability Unit

Kim Gulliver, MS
Interoperability Unit Supervisor

kim.gulliver@state.co.us

Christina Cruz
Data Exchange Coordinator

christina.cruz@state.co.us

Kirk Horiuchi
Data Interface Specialist

kirk.horiuchi@state.co.us

Steve Jarvis
Data Interface Specialist

steve.jarvis@state.co.us

Molly Wineteer Krol
Term-Limited Data Interface Specialist

molly.winteerkrol@state.co.us

Lawreen McBride
Data Quality Coordinator

lawreen.mcbride@state.co.us

Sandra Rodriguez
Data Quality Coordinator

sandra.rodriguez@state.co.us

Vanessa Willis
Data Quality Coordinator

vanessa.willis@state.co.us

CIIS Training and Outreach Unit

Mia Trentadue, MPH
CIIS Training and Outreach Unit Supervisor

mia.trentadue@state.co.us

Sean Bevins, BA
Vaccine Ordering and Inventory Module (VOM) Coordinator

sean.bevins@state.co.us

Maddie Grimm, MPH
CIIS School Coordinator
maddie.grimm@state.co.us

Aleksey Kryuchkovskiy, MS
CIIS User Support Coordinator
aleksey.kryuchkovskiy@state.co.us

David Reiter
Term-Limited CIIS Help Desk Aide

david.reiter@state.co.us

John Schilling
Term-Limited CIIS Help Desk Aide

john.schilling@state.co.us

Jennifer Smith, MPH
CIIS Training and Outreach Coordinator

jennifer.a.smith@state.co.us

Luz Vigil
COVID-19 Inventory and Ordering Coordinator
luz.vigil@state.co.us