Superfund sites contacts

Air Force Plant PJKS

Jeannine Natterman
State community involvement coordinator
303-692-3303
jeannine.natterman@state.co.us



David Walker
State project manager
303-692-3354
david.walker@state.co.us



Rob Stites
EPA remedial project manager
303-312-6658
stites.rob@epa.gov

Asarco Inc. - Globe Plant

Jeannine Natterman
State public involvement coordinator
303-692-3303
jeannine.natterman@state.co.us



Fonda Apostolopoulos
State project manager
303-692-3411
fonda.apostolopoulos@state.co.us



Jesse Aviles
EPA remedial project manager
303-312-6287
aviles.jesse@epa.gov

Bonanza Mining District Restoration Project

Laura Dixon
Community involvement coordinator
303-692-3373
laura.dixon@state.co.us


 


Doug Jamison
Superfund/Brownfields unit leader
303-692-3404
doug.jamison@state.co.us


 


Victor Ketellapper
EPA remedial project manager
303-312-6578

 

Christin Kapatayes 
303-692-3394
christin.kapatayes@state.co.us

Broderick Wood  

Ross Davis
303-692-3362
ross.davis@state.co.us



Andrew Schmidt
EPA remedial project manager
303-312-6283
schmidt.andrew@epa.gov



Linda Kiefer
EPA remedial project manager
303-312-6689
kiefer.linda@epa.gov

Captain Jack Mill - Lefthand Canyon

Jeannine Natterman
State community involvement coordinator
303-692-3303
jeannine.natterman@state.co.us

Mary Boardman
State project manager
303-692-3413
mary.boardman@state.co.us



Joy Jenkins
EPA remedial project manager
303-312-6873
jenkins.joy@epa.gov

Erin Dodge
Boulder County Public Health project manager
303-441-1241
edodge@bouldercounty.org

Central City-Clear Creek

Laura Dixon
Community involvement coordinator
303-692-3373
laura.dixon@state.co.us



Mary Boardman
State project manager, Argo Tunnel Treatment Plant, OU 4 Water Treatment
303-692-3413
mary.boardman@state.co.us



Christin Russell
EPA remedial project manager
303-312-6483
russell.christin@epa.gov

Chemical Sales Co.

Jeannine Natterman
State community involvement coordinator
303-692-3303
jeannine.natterman@state.co.us



Ross Davis
State Project Manager
303-692-3362
ross.davis@state.co.us



Andrew Schmidt
EPA remedial project manager
303-312-6283
schmidt.andrew@epa.gov

Colorado Smelter

Sabrina Forrest
EPA project manager
303-312-6484 (Denver metro)
800-227-8917, extension 312-6484 (Toll free)

Jennifer Harrison
EPA Community involvement coordinator
303-312-6813 (Denver metro)
800-227-8917, extension 312-6813

Pueblo City-County Health Department
Environmental Health Division
101 West 9th Street
Pueblo, CO 81003
(719) 583-4307



Jeannine Natterman
State community involvement coordinator
303-692-3303 (Denver metro)
888-569-1831, extension 3303 (Toll free)

Christin Kapatayes
State project manager
303-692-3394 (Denver metro)
888-569-1831, extension 3394 (Toll free)

Denver Radium Sites  

Kyle Sandor
303-692-6394
kyle.sandor@state.co.us

 

Mark Rudolph
Superfund/Brownfields Project Manager
303-692-3311
mark.rudolph@state.co.us

Eagle Mine

Laura Dixon
Community involvement manager
303-692-3373
laura.dixon@state.co.us



Dustin McNeil
State project manager
303-692-3324
dustin.mcneil@state.co.us



Jamie Miller
EPA remedial project manager
303-312-6519

Idarado Mine Natural Resource Damage Site

Laura Dixon
Community involvement coordinator
303-692-3373
laura.dixon@state.co.us


 

 

Tracie White
Remediation program manager
303-692-3452
tracie.white@state.co.us

Lowry Landfill

Jeannine Natterman
State public involvement coordinator
303-692-3303
jeannine.natterman@state.co.us

Dustin McNeil
State project manager
303-692-3324
dustin.mcneil@state.co.us



Linda Kiefer
EPA remedial project manager
303-312-6689
kiefer.linda@epa.gov

Lisa McClain-Vanderpool
EPA community involvement coordinator
303-312-6077
mcclain-vanderpool.lisa@epa.gov

Marshal Landfill   

Fonda Apostolopoulos
State project manager
303-692-3411
fonda.apostolopoulos@state.co.us



Christin Russell
EPA remedial project manager
303-312-6483
russell.christin@epa.gov

Rocky Flats

Lindsay Masters
Environmental Protection Specialist
303-692-3310
lindsay.masters@state.co.us



Margaret Ruttenber
Historical public exposures studies of the Rocky Flats plant
Colorado Department of Public Health and Environment
303-692-2636
303-782-0904 fax

Rocky Mountain Arsenal

Laura Dixon
State community involvement coordinator
303-692-3373
laura.dixon@state.co.us



Susan Newton
State project manager
303-692-3321
susan.newton@state.co.us



Jennifer Chergo
EPA community involvement
303-312-6601
chergo.jennifer@epa.gov

Standard Mine  

Ross Davis
303-692-3362
ross.davis@state.co.us

Christin Russell
EPA remedial project manager
303-312-6483
russell.christin@epa.gov

 


Lisa McClain-Vanderpool
EPA community involvement coordinator
303-312-6077
mcclain-vanderpool.lisa@epa.gov

Summitville Mine

Laura Dixon
Community involvement manager
303-692-3373
laura.dixon@state.co.us



Mary Boardman
State project manager
303-692-3413
mary.boardman@state.co.us



Jesse Aviles
EPA remedial project manager
303-312-6287
aviles.jesse@epa.gov

Uravan Uranium Project

Laura Dixon
Community involvement manager
303-692-3373
laura.dixon@state.co.us

Shiya Wang
State project manager
303-692-3447
shiya.wang@state.co.us



Frances Costanzi, P.E.
EPA remediation project manager
303-312-6571

Cynthia Peterson
EPA community involvement coordinator
303-312-6879

Vasquez Boulevard/Interstate 70

Jesse Aviles
EPA remedial project manager
303-312-6287
Aviles.jesse@epa.gov

Jennifer Chergo
EPA community involvement coordinator
303-312-6287
chergo.jennifer@epa.gov





Jeannine Natterman
State public involvement coordinator
303-692-3303
jeannine.natterman@state.co.us


Fonda Apostolopoulos
State project manager
303-692-3411
fonda.apostolopoulos@state.co.us