Superfund sites contacts

Air Force Plant PJKS

#FFFFFF

Air Force Plant PJKS web page

Jeannine Natterman
State community involvement coordinator
303-692-3303
jeannine.natterman@state.co.us

David Walker
State project manager
303-692-3354
david.walker@state.co.us

Rob Stites
EPA remedial project manager
303-312-6658
stites.rob@epa.gov

Asarco Inc. - Globe Plant

#FFFFFF

Asarco Inc. - Globe Plant web page

Jeannine Natterman
State public involvement coordinator
303-692-3303
jeannine.natterman@state.co.us

Fonda Apostolopoulos
State project manager
303-692-3411
fonda.apostolopoulos@state.co.us

Jesse Aviles
EPA remedial project manager
303-312-6287
aviles.jesse@epa.gov

Bonanza Mining District Restoration Project

#FFFFFF

Bonanza Mining District Restoration Project web page

Laura Dixon
Community involvement coordinator
303-692-3373
laura.dixon@state.co.us

Doug Jamison
Superfund/Brownfields unit leader
303-692-3404
doug.jamison@state.co.us

 

Victor Ketellapper
EPA remedial project manager
303-312-6578

Bonita Peak Mining District

#FFFFFF

Broderick Wood

#FFFFFF

Andrew Schmidt
EPA remedial project manager
303-312-6283
schmidt.andrew@epa.gov

California Gulch/Yak Tunnel

#FFFFFF

Linda Kiefer
EPA remedial project manager
303-312-6689
kiefer.linda@epa.gov

Captain Jack Mill - Lefthand Canyon

#FFFFFF

Captain Jack Mill - Lefthand Canyon web page

Jeannine Natterman
State community involvement coordinator
303-692-3303
jeannine.natterman@state.co.us

Mary Boardman
State project manager
303-692-3413
mary.boardman@state.co.us

Joy Jenkins
EPA remedial project manager
303-312-6873
jenkins.joy@epa.gov

Erin Dodge
Boulder County Public Health project manager
303-441-1241
edodge@bouldercounty.org

Central City-Clear Creek

#FFFFFF

Central City-Clear Creek web page

Shannon Bauman
State community involvement coordinator
303-692-3421 (Denver metro)
888-569-1831, extension 3421 (Toll free)
shannon.bauman@state.co.us

Kyle Sandor
303-692-6394
kyle.sandor@state.co.us

Argo WTP and NCCWTP contact:
Sarah Graves
303-692-3394
sarah.graves@state.co.us

EPA contact:
Jamie Miller
303-917-1442
miller.jamie@epa.gov

Chemical Sales Co.

#FFFFFF

Chemical Sales Co. web page

Shannon Bauman
State community involvement coordinator
303-692-3421 (Denver metro)
888-569-1831, extension 3421 (Toll free)
shannon.bauman@state.co.us

Ross Davis
State Project Manager
303-692-3362
ross.davis@state.co.us

Andrew Schmidt
EPA remedial project manager
303-312-6283
schmidt.andrew@epa.gov

Colorado Legacy Land

#FFFFFF

Colorado Legacy Land Facility/Lincoln Park web page  

Alex Hedgepath
State Remedial Project Manager
303-692-6390
alex.hedgepath@state.co.us

Shiya Wang
State Radiation Project Manager
303-692-3447
shiya.wang@state.co.us

Shannon Bauman
State community involvement coordinator
303-692-3421 (Denver metro)
888-569-1831, extension 3421 (Toll free)
shannon.bauman@state.co.us

 

Rebecca Gerhart
EPA Remedial Project Manager
303-612-6695
Toll Free: 800-227-8917, ext. 312-6695
gerhart.rebecca@epa.gov

Ryan Kloberdanz
EPA Community Involvement Coordinator
303-312-6078
Toll Free: 800-227-8917, ext. 312-6078
kloberdanz.ryan@epa.gov

Organizational Chart

Colorado Smelter

#FFFFFF

Colorado Smelter web page

Pueblo City-County Health Department
Environmental Health Division
101 West 9th Street
Pueblo, CO 81003
(719) 583-4307

Jeannine Natterman
State community involvement coordinator
303-692-3303 (Denver metro)
888-569-1831, extension 3303 (Toll free)

Sarah Graves
State project manager
303-692-3394 (Denver metro)
888-569-1831, extension 3394 (Toll free)

Colorado Smelter EPA web page

Sabrina Forrest
EPA project manager
303-312-6484 (Denver metro)
800-227-8917, extension 312-6484 (Toll free)

Beth Archer
EPA Community involvement coordinator
303-312-6611 (Denver metro)
800-227-8917, extension 312-6813

Denver Radium Sites

#FFFFFF

Mark Rudolph
Superfund/Brownfields Project Manager
303-692-3311
mark.rudolph@state.co.us

Eagle Mine

#FFFFFF

Eagle Mine web page

Lauren Errico
State community involvement coordinator
303-692-3381
lauren.errico@state.co.us

Sarah Graves
State project manager
303-692-3394
sarah.graves@state.co.us

Jamie Miller
EPA remedial project manager
303-312-6519
miller.jamie@epa.gov

Idarado Mine cleanup

#FFFFFF

Idarado Mine cleanup web page

Laura Dixon
Community involvement coordinator
303-692-3373
laura.dixon@state.co.us

Ross Davis
Project Manager
303-692-3362
ross.davis@state.co.us

Lowry Landfill

#FFFFFF

Lowry Landfill web page

Jeannine Natterman
State public involvement coordinator
303-692-3303
jeannine.natterman@state.co.us

Shaun Cwick
State project manager
720-432-7155
shaun.cwick@state.co.us

Linda Kiefer
EPA remedial project manager
303-312-6689
kiefer.linda@epa.gov

Meg Broughton
EPA community involvement coordinator
303-312-6139
broughton.meg@epa.gov

Marshall Landfill

#FFFFFF

Marshall Landfill web page   

Fonda Apostolopoulos
State project manager
303-692-3411
fonda.apostolopoulos@state.co.us

Christin Russell
EPA remedial project manager
303-312-6483
russell.christin@epa.gov

Nelson Tunnel/Commodore Waste Rock

#FFFFFF

Nelson Tunnel/Commodore Waste Rock web page  

Jeannine Natterman
State community involvement coordinator
303-692-3303
888-569-1831, extension 3303 (Toll free)
jeannine.natterman@state.co.us

Ross Davis
303-692-3362
ross.davis@state.co.us

Rocky Flats

#FFFFFF

Rocky Flats web pages

Lindsey Murl
Environmental Protection Specialist
lindsay.murl@state.co.us
(720) 644-6314 (Google Voice)

Margaret Ruttenber
Historical public exposures studies of the Rocky Flats plant
Colorado Department of Public Health and Environment
303-692-2636
303-782-0904 fax

Rocky Mountain Arsenal

#FFFFFF

Rocky Mountain Arsenal web page

Laura Dixon
State community involvement coordinator
303-692-3373
laura.dixon@state.co.us

Susan Newton
State project manager
303-692-3321
susan.newton@state.co.us

Standard Mine

#FFFFFF

Standard Mine web page  

Jeannine Natterman
State community involvement coordinator
303-692-3303
888-569-1831, extension 3303 (Toll free)
jeannine.natterman@state.co.us

Ross Davis
303-692-3362
ross.davis@state.co.us

Christin Russell
EPA remedial project manager
303-312-6483
russell.christin@epa.gov

Summitville Mine

#FFFFFF

Summitville Mine web page

Laura Dixon
Community involvement manager
303-692-3373
laura.dixon@state.co.us

Shaun Cwick
State project manager
720-432-7155
shaun.cwick@state.co.us

Jesse Aviles
EPA remedial project manager
303-312-6287
aviles.jesse@epa.gov

Uravan Uranium Project

#FFFFFF

Uravan Uranium Project web page

Laura Dixon
Community involvement manager
303-692-3373
laura.dixon@state.co.us

Shiya Wang
State project manager
303-692-3447
shiya.wang@state.co.us

Frances Costanzi, P.E.
EPA remediation project manager
303-312-6571

Cynthia Peterson
EPA community involvement coordinator
303-312-6879

Vasquez Boulevard/Interstate 70

#FFFFFF

Vasquez Boulevard/Interstate 70 web page

Jeannine Natterman
State public involvement coordinator
303-692-3303
jeannine.natterman@state.co.us


Fonda Apostolopoulos
State project manager
303-692-3411
fonda.apostolopoulos@state.co.us

Vasquez Boulevard/Interstate 70 EPA web page

Jesse Aviles
EPA remedial project manager
303-312-6287
Aviles.jesse@epa.gov


Ryan Kloberdanz
EPA community involvement coordinator
303-312-6078
kloberdanz.ryan@epa.gov