Maximize your returns! File your taxes securely and for free at GetAheadColorado.org.

 
0

Child and Adult Care Food Program (CACFP) Contacts

Contact Information

#FFFFFF

Mailing Address:

Child and Adult Care Food Program
4300 Cherry Creek Drive South
PSD-CAC-7411
Denver, CO 80246-1530

Email Address: cacfp@state.co.us

Phone Number: 303-692-2330

Fax Number: 303-756-9926

#FFFFFF

Naomi Steenson, MS, RD

Naomi Steenson

 

Program Director

Phone Number: 303-692-2271

Email Address: naomi.steenson@state.co.us

Tanya O'Connor, MS

 

Tanya O'Connor

 

Nutrition and Compliance Manager

Phone Number: 303-692-2273

Email Address: tanya.oconnor@state.co.us

Chrissy Nichols, MPH, RD

Chrissy Nichols

 

Coach and Liaison to the Colorado Department of Early Childhood

Phone Number: 720-667-6293

Email Address: chrissy.nichols@state.co.us

CACFP Nutrition Consultants

#FFFFFF

Alicia Wagar

 

Alicia Wagar

 

Southern Colorado Region Nutrition Consultant and Policy

Phone Number: 719-850-1868

Email Address: alicia.wagar@state.co.us

Kellie Gates, MSN

 

Kellie Gates

 

Western Slope Region Nutrition Consultant and Technology

Phone Number: 720-788-8199

Email Address: kellie.gates@state.co.us

Natalie Ostrander, MDA, RDN

Natalie Ostrander

 

Denver Nutrition Consultant and Training Coordinator

Phone Number: 720-788-8176

Email Address: natalie.ostrander@state.co.us

#FFFFFF

Amy Thurston, MPH, RDN

Amy Thurston

 

Denver Nutrition Consultant

Phone Number: 720-315-8917

Email Address: amy.thurston@state.co.us

Arianna (Ari) Antila, MS

 

Arianna Antila

 

Denver Nutrition Consultant

Phone Number: 720-788-8201

Email Address: arianna.antila@state.co.us

CACFP Fiscal Team

#FFFFFF

Katie Roby

Katie Roby

 

Claims and One-time Exceptions

Email Address: katie.roby@state.co.us

Alonzo Oronia

Alonzo Oronia

 

Fiscal Administrator

Phone Number: 303-369-2260

Email Address: alonzo.oronia@state.co.us

Ashley Thompson

Ashley Thompson

 

Fiscal Compliance Specialist

Phone Number: TBD

Email Address: ashley.thompson@state.co.us

CACFP Ops Team

#FFFFFF

Julie Pfankuch

Julie Pfankuch

 

Operations Unit Manager

Phone Number: 303-692-2330

Email Address: julie.pfankuch@state.co.us

Morgan Baker

Morgan Baker

 

Branch Ops Support Specialist

Phone Number: 303-692-2330

Email Address: morgan.baker@state.co.us