Child and Adult Care Food Program (CACFP) Contacts

Contact Info

Child and Adult Care Food Program
4300 Cherry Creek Drive South
PSD-CAC-7411
Denver, CO 80246-1530
 
P 303-692-2330
cacfp@state.co.us 
F 303-756-9926
 
Program Director
Naomi Steenson, MS, RD
P 720-230-6841
naomi.steenson@state.co.us
 
CACFP Nutrition and Compliance Manager
Tanya O'Connor, MS
P 720-507-4815
tanya.oconnor@state.co.us
 
Nutrition Consultants
Alicia Wagar
Cell 720-390-1723
alicia.wagar@state.co.us
 
Chrissy Nichols, MPH, RD
Cell 720-667-6293
chrissy.nichols@state.co.us
 
Natalie Ostrander, MDA, RDN
Cell 720-788-8176
natalie.ostrander@state.co.us

Kellie Gates 
Cell 720-788-8199
kellie.gates@state.co.us


CACFP Training
cacfp@state.co.us
 
CACFP Claims and One-time Exception
Katie Roby
P 303-692-2595
katie.roby@state.co.us
 
CACFP Fiscal – Contracts, Budgets, Procurement
Mindy Oliphant, GPC
Cell 720-316-7679
mindy.oliphant@state.co.us
 
Quality Improvement/Performance Management Specialist
Meghan George-Nichols, RD, CLC
P 303-692-6277
meghan.george-nichols@state.co.us

 

Other PSD Contacts