Child and Adult Care Food Program (CACFP) Contacts

Contact Info

Child and Adult Care Food Program

4300 Cherry Creek Drive South

PSD-CAC-7411

Denver, CO 80246-1530

 

P 303-692-2330

cacfp@state.co.us 

F 303-756-9926

 

Program Director

Naomi Steenson, MS, RD

P 303-692-2304

naomi.steenson@state.co.us

 

CACFP Nutrition and Compliance Manager

Tanya O'Connor, MS

P 303-692-2483

tanya.oconnor@state.co.us

 

Nutrition Consultants

Lisa Debits, RD

P 303-692-2608

Cell 720-788-8201

lisa.debits@state.co.us

 

Britt Martens

P 303-692-3080

Cell 720-788-8199

britt.martens@state.co.us

 

Sydney Odion-Smith, BS 

Cell 720-315-8917

sydney.odion-smith@state.co.us 

 

Ausrine Paulauskaite, RDN

Cell 720-390-1432

ausrine.paulauskaite@state.co.us

 

Alicia Wagar

Cell 720-390-1723

alicia.wagar@state.co.us

 

Natalie Ostrander

Cell 720-788-8176

natalie.ostrander@state.co.us

 

CACFP Training

Lisa Debits, RD

P 303-692-2608

Cell 720-788-8201

lisa.debits@state.co.us

 

CACFP Claims and One-time Exception

Katie Roby

P 303-692-2595

katie.roby@state.co.us

 

CACFP Fiscal – Contracts, Budgets, Procurement

Audrey Christensen

P 303-692-2456

audrey.christensen@state.co.us

 

Farm to ECE Coordinator

Britt Martens

P 303-692-3080

brittany.martens@state.co.us

 

Quality Improvement/Performance Management Specialist

Meghan George-Nichols, RD, CLC

P 303-692-6277

meghan.george-nichols@state.co.us