State Lab Testing

Thank you for your patience as lab assignments were arranged for COVID-19 testing with the state lab. If you have been partnered with the state lab you should have received an email outlining the onboarding process.

State Lab Points of Contact (by region):

Name Email Region
Caitlin Gallardo-Sebti caitlin.gallardo-sebti@state.co.us Sites in: Adams, Arapahoe, Boulder, Broomfield, Clear Creek, Denver, Douglas, Elbert, Gilpin, Jefferson
Melissa Barry
melissa.barry@state.co.us
Sites in: Adams, Arapahoe, Boulder, Broomfield, Clear Creek, Denver, Douglas, Elbert, Gilpin, Jefferson
Dakota Bick dakota.bick@state.co.us Sites in: Adams, Arapahoe, Boulder, Broomfield, Clear Creek, Denver, Douglas, Elbert, Gilpin, Jefferson
     
Connor Celentano connor.celentano@state.co.us Sites in: Cheyenne, Eagle, Grand, Kit Carson, Larimer, Lincoln, Logan, Morgan, Phillips, Pitkin, Sedgwick, Summit, Washington, Weld, Yuma
Laura Gubrud laura.gubrud@state.co.us Sites in: Cheyenne, Eagle, Grand, Kit Carson, Larimer, Lincoln, Logan, Morgan, Phillips, Pitkin, Sedgwick, Summit, Washington, Weld, Yuma
Molly Steck
molly.steck@state.co.us
Sites in: Cheyenne, Eagle, Grand, Kit Carson, Larimer, Lincoln, Logan, Morgan, Phillips, Pitkin, Sedgwick, Summit, Washington, Weld, Yuma
     
Emily Santich
emily.santich@state.co.us
Sites in: Archuleta, Delta, Dolores, Garfield, Gunnison, Hinsdale, Jackson, La Plata, Mesa, Moffat, Montezuma, Montrose, Ouray, Rio Blanco, Routt, San Juan, San Miguel
Cathy Gibson
catherine.gibson@state.co.us
Sites in: Archuleta, Delta, Dolores, Garfield, Gunnison, Hinsdale, Jackson, La Plata, Mesa, Moffat, Montezuma, Montrose, Ouray, Rio Blanco, Routt, San Juan, San Miguel
     
Abram Vera abram.vera@state.co.us     Sites in: Alamosa, Baca, Bent, Chaffee, Conejos, Costilla, Crowley, Custer, El Paso, Fremont, Huerfano, Kiowa, Lake, Las Animas, Mineral, Otero, Park, Prowers, Pueblo, Rio Grande, Saguache, Teller
Jessica Gambino
jessica.gambino@state.co.us
    Sites in: Alamosa, Baca, Bent, Chaffee, Conejos, Costilla, Crowley, Custer, El Paso, Fremont, Huerfano, Kiowa, Lake, Las Animas, Mineral, Otero, Park, Prowers, Pueblo, Rio Grande, Saguache, Teller