Colorado Immunization Information System contacts

 

 
#FFFFFF

Email: cdphe.ciis@state.co.us 
Phone: 303-692-2437 (press 2), 1-888-611-9918 (press 1)
Fax: 303-758-3640

Address:

Colorado Department of Public Health and Environment
Colorado Immunization Information System
DCPHR-IMM-A3
4300 Cherry Creek Drive South
Denver, CO 80246

#FFFFFF
#FFFFFF

Heather Roth, MA
Immunization Branch Chief
heather.roth@state.co.us


CIIS Data and Interoperability Unit

Kim Gulliver, MS
Interoperability Unit Supervisor
kim.gulliver@state.co.us

Christina Cruz
Data Exchange Coordinator
christina.cruz@state.co.us

Kirk Horiuchi
Data Interface Specialist
kirk.horiuchi@state.co.us

Molly Wineteer Krol
Term-Limited Data Interface Specialist
molly.winteerkrol@state.co.us

Sandra Rodriguez
Data Quality Coordinator
sandra.rodriguez@state.co.us

Lawreen McBride
Data Quality Coordinator
lawreen.mcbride@state.co.us

Vanessa Willis
Data Quality Coordinator
vanessa.willis@state.co.us

 

 



CIIS Training and Outreach Unit

Melissa Romero
CIIS Training and Outreach Unit supervisor 
720-213-6797 
melissa.d.romero@state.co.us

Aleksey Kryuchkovskiy, MS
CIIS User Support Coordinator
aleksey.kryuchkovskiy@state.co.us

Tatjana Marlow-Gibson 
CIIS Data Entry Coordinator 
tatjana.marlow-gibson@state.co.us

David Reiter
CIIS Help Desk Aide
david.reiter@state.co.us