Emergency Medical and Trauma Services branch contacts listing

EMS provider certification information

Phone: 303-691-4932

Email: cdphe.emtcert@state.co.us

Michael Bateman
EMS Operations Section Manager
720-660-8794
michael.bateman@state.co.us

Eric Lucas
EMS Operations Specialist
720-955-9542
eric.lucas@state.co.us
Jennyfer Nguyen
EMS Provider Certification Technician
720-990-8309
jennyfer.nguyen@state.co.us
Vanessa Brazee
Licensing Specialist
303-503-1263
vanessa.brazee@state.co.us
Tim Petreit
Peer Assistance Coordinator
720-288-2566
timothy.petreit@state.co.us

Martin Duffy
Trauma Section Manager
303-815-9110

martin.duffy@state.co.us

Lisa Domenico
Trauma Program Assistant
720-583-7106
lisa.domenico@state.co.us

Kiva Thompson
Trauma System Nurse Consultant

303-917-3843 
kiva.thompson@state.co.us

Eileen Brown
Emergent Systems of Care Specialist
720-413-6469
eileen.brown@state.co.us

Eric Schmidt
EMTS Funding Section Manager
720-467-8342 
eric.schmidt@state.co.us

Andre Smith
EMTS Funding and Communications Coordinator
720-577-4696
andrek.smith@state.co.us

Mattew Paswaters
EMTS Boards and Commissions Coordinator
720-588-4288
mattew.paswaters@state.co.us

Amber Viitanen
EMTS Data Section Manager
720-633-5653
Scott Beckley
Lead Data Analyst
303-692-2851
Angela Bahn
Data Quality Specialist
720-598-0194
Dale Knochenmus
Statistical Analyst
720-551-9775
Matthew Pickler
Management and Technology Advisor
720-316-5726
matt.pickler@state.co.us
Bill Clark
EMS Data Consultant
720-827-6767
bill.clark@state.co.us

Audra Leturgez
EMTS Branch Program Assistant
720-295-8882
audra.leturgez@state.co.us

Donnie Woodyard
EMTS Branch Chief
303-253-5259
donnie.woodyard@state.co.us