Emergency Medical and Trauma Services branch contacts listing

Michael Bateman
EMS Operations Section Manager
Office: 303-692-2989 | Cell: 720-660-8794
michael.bateman@state.co.us

Eric Lucas
EMS Operations Specialist
Office: 303-692-2995 | Cell: 720-955-9542
eric.lucas@state.co.us
Jennyfer Nguyen
EMS Provider Certification Technician
Office: 303-692-2986 | Cell: 720-990-8309
jennyfer.nguyen@state.co.us
Vanessa Brazee
Air Ambulance Licensing Coordinator
303-503-1263
vanessa.brazee@state.co.us
Adreanna Early
Management and Technology Advisor
720-588-3142‬
adreanna.early@state.co.us
Tim Petreit
Peer Assistance Coordinator
720-288-2566
timothy.petreit@state.co.us

Martin Duffy
Trauma Section Manager
Office: 303-692-2983​ | Cell: 303-815-9110

martin.duffy@state.co.us

Lisa Domenico
Trauma Program Assistant
720-583-7106
lisa.domenico@state.co.us

Kiva Thompson
Trauma System Nurse Consultant

Office: 303-692-6495 | Cell: 303-917-3843 
kiva.thompson@state.co.us

Eileen Brown
Emergent Systems of Care Specialist
720-413-6469
eileen.brown@state.co.us

Eric Schmidt
EMTS Funding Section Manager
Office: 303-692-6491 | Cell: 720-467-8342 
eric.schmidt@state.co.us

Andre Smith
EMTS Funding and Communications Coordinator
720-577-4696
andrek.smith@state.co.us

Mattew Paswaters
EMTS Boards and Commissions Coordinator
720-588-4288
mattew.paswaters@state.co.us

Amber Viitanen
EMTS Data Section Manager
720-633-5653
Scott Beckley
Lead Data Analyst
303-692-2851
Angela Bahn
Data Quality Specialist
720-598-0194
Dale Knochenmus
Statistical Analyst
720-551-9775

Samantha Meza
EMTS Branch Coordinator
720-642-6498
samantha.meza@state.co.us

Donnie Woodyard
EMTS Branch Chief
Office: 303-692-2987 | Cell: 303-253-5259
donnie.woodyard@state.co.us