Maximize your returns! File your taxes securely and for free at GetAheadColorado.org.

 
0

Emergency Medical and Trauma Services branch contacts listing

#FFFFFF

EMS provider certification information

Phone: 303-691-4932

Email: cdphe.emtcert@state.co.us

Michael Bateman
EMS Operations Section Manager
720-660-8794
michael.bateman@state.co.us
Eric Lucas
EMS Operations Specialist
720-955-9542
eric.lucas@state.co.us
Jennyfer Nguyen
EMS Provider Certification Technician
720-990-8309
jennyfer.nguyen@state.co.us
Vanessa Brazee
Licensing Specialist
Office: 303-692-2851
vanessa.brazee@state.co.us
Exigent Circumstance Line: 303-503-1263
Joel Kingsbury-Roth
Ground Ambulance Licensing Specialist
720-467-7328
joel.kingsbury-roth@state.co.us

Martin Duffy
Trauma Section Manager
303-815-9110

martin.duffy@state.co.us

Lisa Domenico
Trauma Designation and Emergent Systems of Care Specialist
303-562-8691
lisa.domenico@state.co.us

Kiva Thompson
Trauma System Nurse Consultant

303-917-3843 
kiva.thompson@state.co.us

Norma Pelegrin
Trauma Section Administrative Assistant

720-413-6469
norma.pelegrin@state.co.us

Timothy Petreit
EMTS Funding Section Manager
720-467-8342
timothy.petreit@state.co.us
Andre Smith
EMTS Funding and Communications Coordinator
303-692-2475
andrek.smith@state.co.us
Jonathan Bertrand
EMTS Boards and Councils Coordinator
720-926-9953
jonathan.bertrand@state.co.us
Jessica Nelsen
Peer Support Coordinator
720-288-2566
jessica.nelsen@state.co.us

Amber Viitanen
EMTS Data Section Manager
720-633-5653
Scott Beckley
Lead Data Analyst
303-692-2488
Jenna Seddon
Data Quality Specialist
303-692-2850
Avery Richardson
Statistical Analyst
Matthew Pickler
Management and Technology Advisor
303-692-2487
matt.pickler@state.co.us
Bill Clark
EMS Data Consultant
720-827-6767
bill.clark@state.co.us

Beth Penrod
Cardiac Arrest Program Administrator
720-672-4589
elizabeth.penrod@state.co.us

Vacant
EMTS Branch Program Assistant

Peter Myers
Interim EMTS Branch Chief

720-219-6344
peter.myers@state.co.us