Emergency Preparedness and Response contacts

Greg Stasinos
Response and operations section chief 
303-692-3023
greg.stasinos@state.co.us

 

Curt Drennen
Health and safety branch supervisor 
303-691-4941 or 303-915-8115
curt.drennen@state.co.us 

 

Aimee Voth Siebert
Community health and safety coordinator
303-692-2686 or 720-666-5298
aimee.vothsiebert@state.co.us

 

Lynn R. Garst
Responder health and safety coordinator
303-692-2586
lynn.garst@state.co.us

 

Reed Floarea
Health and safety outreach coordinator
303-692-2643
reed.floarea@state.co.us

 

Ann Nedrow
Daytime coordinator, Colorado Emergency and Incident Reporting Line
303-692-2709
ann.nedrow@state.co.us 

 

Kristen Campos 
Health Alert Network (HAN) coordinator
303-692-2763
kristen.campos@state.co.us

 

Jenni Myung
Communications liaison
303-692-6307
jennifer.myung@state.co.us

 

Carolyn Elliott
HPP / HCC contract monitor
303-692-3020
carolyn.elliott@state.co.us

 

Amy Herron
HPP special pathogens coordinator
303-692-2764
amy.herron@state.co.us