About the Solid and Hazardous Waste Commission

Frequently requested information
Regulated Industry

​Mark Keyes
Severance, CO

​Charles R. Adams
Lakewood, CO
​Christopher Gilbreath (chair)
Westminster, CO
Public at Large ​Andrea Trujillo Guajardo
Lakewood, CO
​Cathryn Stewart
Denver, CO
​Emily Freeman (secretary)
Lafayette, CO
Local Government or Academia

​Ryan Kyle
Clifton, CO

​Cathleen Hall (vice chair)
Carbondale, CO

Matthew Chrisp
Sterling, CO